• 2016 Chamber Leadership

  • Executive Committee
    Chairman – Lynn Davis, Encore Health & Rehabilitation
    First Vice Chair – Tammy Passafiume, Diamond Lakes Federal Credit Union
    Second Vice Chair – Jimmy Bobo, First Assembly of God
    Secretary/Treasurer – LaKeysha Fleming, Rineco
    Immediate Past Chair: Gerald Black, Edward Jones

    Board of Directors

    Serving a 3rd Year of Term
    Terri Bryant, Malvern School District
    Tim Swayze, Acme Brick Co.
    Irving Williams, Sykes Enterprises, Incorporated
    Rick Wood, SMART Ford

    Serving a 2nd Year of Term
    Sandra Bailey, Malvern National Bank
    Tony Jenkins, Arkansas Getting Everyone Outside
    Ginger Morris, Guapo’s
    David Sanders, Regency Funeral Home

    Serving a 1st Year of Term
    Herman Grayer, Grayer Electric
    Aerah Hardin, First Step
    Dr. Steve Rook, College of the Ouachitas
    Donnie Taber, Malvern Police Department

  • Upcoming Events